项目规格

  • 397
    个住宅单位
  • 104
    个酒店客房单位
  • 58,123
    平方英尺零售区域



多用途开发项目

Hollywood Circle是黄金海岸佛罗里达区域中心正在开发建设的多功能用途房地产项目,它直接位于佛罗里达州好莱坞市中心的Young Circle之中。

25层楼高的Hollywood Circle将成为好莱坞市中心的代表性建筑,内设397个住宅单位、一家由Trust Hospitality运营并拥有104套客房的特色品牌精品酒店 (Hotel Circ)、一家面积为47,604平方英尺的国内品牌超市 (Publix),以及底层占地13,242平方英尺的附加社区零售区域,包含各色商铺、餐厅和其他商户。

项目就位于好莱坞大道北部,US1公路旁边,处在大迈阿密和大劳德代尔堡市中心多区之间。在过去几年中,这座城市蓬勃发展, 这不仅因为它靠近主要的大都会区域,还得益于其成熟的居住社区和商务区域。

  • 多功能用途房地产项目,包括三座大厦,分别为11、21和25层
  • 8楼设置供居民使用的娱乐平台,包含泳池、俱乐部会所和健身俱乐部
  • 12楼的酒店娱乐平台设有泳池和酒吧



Hollywood Circle

Hollywood Circle
Hollywood Circle

Hotel Circ现代精品酒店距离劳德代尔堡好莱坞国际机场仅10分钟车距,设有104间客房及套房,酒店由Trust Hospitality运营管理,这是一家声誉极高的专业酒店管理公司,拥有超过25年的丰富经验。Gettys Group负责酒店的设计工作,从精致的内饰到贯穿古今的风格都体现着高水准的艺术品位,为住客留下难忘的住宿体验。

酒店具备连通性和包容性,能够周到热情的为商务人士、旅行者和本地居民提供服务,创造自然独特的交流沟通方式,在人与文化之间架起互通的桥梁,让每个人都感受到温暖友好的氛围。它不仅靠近市中心热闹繁华的街区,还可轻松前往多个商务和娱乐中心:海滩、Gulfstream公园、Aventura购物中心、两座国际机场、布劳沃德县会议中心(Broward County Convention Center)、Seminole Hard Rock酒店及赌场。


立即联系我们,获取更多与该激动人心的EB-5机会有关的信息。

PROJECT SPECS

  • 397
    RESIDENTIAL
    UNITS
  • 104
    HOTEL
    UNITS
  • 58,123
    RETAIL SPACE
    (SF)



the development

Hollywood Circle is Gold Coast Florida Regional Center’s mixed-use real estate project being built directly on Young Circle in Downtown Hollywood, Florida.

The 25-story Hollywood Circle will be the landmark of Downtown Hollywood, featuring 397 residential units, a uniquely branded 104 room boutique hotel operated by Trust Hospitality (Hotel Circ), a 47,604 square-foot nationally branded supermarket (Publix), and 13,242 square feet of additional neighborhood retail space on the ground floor for shops, restaurants and other businesses. The project is scheduled to be completed and open Q2 2017.

Located just north of Hollywood Boulevard at US1, the project is in between the downtown districts of greater Miami and greater Fort Lauderdale. This city has seen tremendous growth during the past several years due in part to its proximity to major metropolitan areas, but also because of its well-established neighborhoods and business communities.

  • Mixed-Use Development with THREE TOWERS RISING 11, 21 AND 25 STORIES
  • 8TH FLOOR recreation deck area for residents with swimming pool, club room, and health club
  • 12TH FLOOR recreational deck for hotel with swimming pool and bar



Hollywood Circle IMAGES

Hollywood Circle
Hollywood Circle

A modern, boutique hotel located just 10 minutes from Fort Lauderdale-Hollywood International Airport, Hotel Circ will include 104 guest rooms and suites managed by Trust Hospitality, a highly respected professional hotel management company with more than 25 years of experience. Designed by the renowned Gettys Group, the hotel's thoughtful interiors and timeless style will include art installations that enhance guest stays.

Extending warm hospitality to business professionals, tourists, and locals alike, the property is connected and inclusive, creating unique spontaneous interactions, fostering connections among people and cultures and instilling a sense that everyone is welcome. It enjoys proximity not only to the downtown social scene, but also to multiple business entertainment centers: the beach, Gulfstream Park, Aventura Mall, two international airports, Broward County Convention Center, and the Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino.


Contact us today for more information about this exciting EB-5 opportunity.