地理位置

Hollywood Circle项目位于佛罗里达州好莱坞市中心的潮人区(Young Circle),介于大迈阿密和大劳德代尔堡之间的市中心区。好莱坞市在过去几年取得了显著的发展,这在一定程度上是因为好莱坞靠近大都市地区,同时也得益于好莱坞完善的街区和商业团体。

由于地处迈阿密和劳德代尔堡之间,好莱坞的房产成本通常更低,由此提供了更好的投资回报机会。

地区

好莱坞市是一处海滨社区,位于佛罗里达州布劳沃德县东南部,大约在迈阿密和劳德代尔堡中间的位置。好莱坞由Joseph Young于1925年创建,面积约30平方英里,是布劳沃德县第三大的自治区,居民人数约为14.3万。

好莱坞拥有60多座公园、七座高尔夫球场、七英里的原始海滩、独一无二的好莱坞海滩步道,这条滨海步行道沿着大西洋延伸将近2.5英里。这条砖石铺就的步行道被《旅游 + 休闲》(Travel + Leisure)杂志评选为美国最佳海滩步行道,每年到这里步行、骑车、轮滑的人等有成千上万。步行道两侧分布多家餐馆和旅馆,这条滨海步行道旁还有好莱坞海滩影院(Hollywood Beach Theatre)、查诺公园(Charnow Park)儿童游乐场以及其他许多景点。

好莱坞历史悠久的市中心是个充满活力的商业、娱乐与文化艺术区。特色景点包括潮人区(Young Circle)艺术公园和数十家酒吧和餐馆,这里还经常举办各种音乐会、音乐节、舞蹈表演、演出、艺术展览等等。走出几步远就能享受到各种音乐和娱乐活动,包括现场爵士乐、蓝调音乐、摇滚乐、拉丁舞、节奏蓝调。好莱坞在南佛罗里达州中心地带的世界级海滩区域,营造出温暖的故乡氛围。

Location

Located in downtown Hollywood, Florida, directly on Young Circle, the Hollywood Circle project project is in between the downtown districts of greater Miami and greater Fort Lauderdale. The city of Hollywood has seen tremendous growth during the past several years due in part to its proximity to major metropolitan areas, but also because of its well-established neighborhoods and business communities.

Because it is situated between Miami and Fort Lauderdale, Hollywood property costs are generally more affordable, presenting better opportunities for return on investment.

THE AREA

The City of Hollywood is a beachfront community located in southeastern Broward County about midway between Miami and Fort Lauderdale. Founded by Joseph Young in 1925, Hollywood is approximately 30 square miles in size and is Broward’s third-largest municipality with a population of roughly 143,000 residents.

Hollywood is home to more than 60 parks, seven golf courses, seven miles of pristine beaches, and the one-of-a-kind Hollywood Beach Boardwalk, a promenade that stretches nearly 2.5 miles along the Atlantic Ocean. Named one of America's Best Beach Boardwalks by Travel + Leisure magazine, this brick-paved thoroughfare hosts pedestrians, joggers, bicyclists, roller-bladers, and millions of others every year. Dozens of eateries and inns line the Boardwalk and the promenade also features the Hollywood Beach Theatre, a children’s water playground at Charnow Park, and many other attractions.

Historic Downtown Hollywood is a lively commercial, entertainment and cultural arts district. Highlighted by the Artspark at Young Circle and dozens of bars and restaurants, Downtown Hollywood hosts hundreds of concerts, music festivals, dance exhibitions, shows, art exhibits, and much more. You can enjoy a wide variety of music and entertainment from live jazz, blues, rock, Latin, and R&B, all just a few steps apart. Hollywood provides a hometown atmosphere with a world-class beach in the heart of South Florida.